Of course there is! We want you to be able to test if Cuttles is the right tool for you, before you pay anything, so we’ll give you the first 14 days for free. You can get a trial with both our Dreamer Plan and our Startup Plan, which means you can test the plan that suits you best free of charge. If you decide Cuttles isn’t for you, you can cancel your subscription anytime during the 14 days. Your subscription and account will be cancelled immediately, you won't be able to access your work and we won’t charge you anything.
We do require a credit card to get started. If you choose the Dreamer Plan or the Startup Plan you’ll get the first 14 days for free. We won’t charge you anything during the first two weeks. You can cancel anytime and we’ll send you a reminder three days before your subscription begins. If you choose to cancel your trial, your subscription and account will be cancelled immediately, and you won't be able to access your work.
Absolutely. You can change or cancel your plan at any time. Cuttles has no long term contracts of any kind. You pay by the month and can cancel, up- or downgrade your subscription whenever you want.
If you cancel your account, you won’t be able to access the work you have done. So remember to export it, before you cancel. We won’t automatically delete any of your work, so you can come back anytime and pick up where you left off by making a new subscription. If you want us to delete your data, you can request an account deletion in your account settings.
We accept all major debit and credit cards from customers in all countries, as well as wallet payment methods like Apple Pay and Google Pay.
You can find our different pricing plans here
We will charge your credit card when you sign up for one of our plans and then once every month. If you choose to start with the free trial, we won’t charge anything until the 14 days are up. Three days before your subscription begins, we will send you a reminder. No matter which plan you choose there are no binding contracts and no hidden fees. You can cancel anytime.
All plans are billed in advance on a monthly or annual basis and are non-refundable. To treat everyone equally, we do not provide refunds, including refunds for partial months of service, up/downgrades and unused months. No exceptions will be made for this. For more information, visit our Terms of Service.
If you initially sign up for a plan, which includes a free trial, and you don't cancel within the specified free trial period, you will be billed monthly at the date and time that your free trial period ends. We will send you a reminder via email three days before your paid subscription begins. For first time billings, after the end of a trial we offer a full refund if you contact us via email within 24 hours after your subscription begins. This applies only to trial based subscriptions. For more information, visit our Terms of Service.
An upgrade from the plan, which holds your free trial to any other plan will automatically end your free trial. You will be billed for your first month immediately upon upgrading.