If you initially sign up for a plan, which includes a free trial, and you don't cancel within the specified free trial period, you will be billed monthly at the date and time that your free trial period ends. We will send you a reminder via email three days before your paid subscription begins. For first time billings, after the end of a trial we offer a full refund if you contact us via email within 24 hours after your subscription begins. This applies only to trial based subscriptions. For more information, visit our Terms of Service.