πŸŽ“ Help Center

What happens to my work if I cancel my account?

If you cancel your account, you won’t be able to access the work you have done. So remember to export it, before you cancel. We won’t automatically delete any of your work, so you can come back anytime and pick up where you left off by making a new subscription. If you want us to delete your data, you can request an account deletion in your account settings.