You can share your work via private or public links. If you share publicly, anyone with a link can access your work for as long as you keep the link public. You can turn the public link on/off in the sharing feature. If you share privately, a unique URL will be send via email to each person you choose to share it with. You can manage your private sharings in startup settings and delete anyone you no longer want to allow access to your work.